Medlemskontakt

Kontaktoplysninger til mange af vore medlemmer og link  til deres hjemmesider.

NavnTelefon:E-mail:Hjemmeside:
A. Merete G. Poulsen61694730meretegp@gmail.com
Aksel Tornøeaetornoe@outlook.dk
Aasta Petersen50907046
aasta@aasta.dk
http://www.aasta.dk
Anne Margrethe Hansen60724227grethewilbeck@yahoo.dk
Anne Mette Fage-Pedersen64411149fsn@post11.tele.dkhttp://www.gallerifage.dk
Anne-Mette Brodersen23675113Mette@VFWeb.dk
Anni Juhl Jørgensen60632290
anni-m@hotmail.dk
http://www.galleria9.dk
Anni Leger20673758post@annileger.dk
Annie Benjaminsen31390217
anniebenjaminsen@gmail.com
http://www.abgalleri.dk
Arne Refsingarne@refsing.dk
Benedikte Wegge-Larsen26563087wegge-larsen@stofanet.dkhttp://www.wegge-art.dk
Betty Sofie Nielsen30126105
bettynielsen3006@gmail.com
http://www.benie.net
Birgit Mau
61160313
info@birgit-mau.dk
http://www.birgit-mau.dk
Birthe Petersen29852358
bip@stribnet.dk
http://www.birthe-petersen.dk
Bodil Hansen30237588
Bool1963@c.dk
http://www.Bodilhansen.portfoliobox.me
Bodil Sørensen27591011julievej35@gmail.com
Britha Rosenberg60877800privat@powergenerator.dk
Børge Iwersen50705666
Iwersen@stofanet.dk
http://www.biwer.dk
Charlotte Niemann22451174
Lotte@cniemann.dk
http://www.cniemann.dk
Dennis Rasmussenh40314187dennisandersrasmussen@gmail.comhttp://www.123hjemmeside.dk/malerkunstd
Dorte Andersson
20670330
dorthea67@hotmail.com
dka-art.dk
Dorte Børmose29806926Dorte.boermose@gmail.com
Dorte Hechter26811519dortehechter@gmail.com
Dorthe Kirstejn Nielsen22279627dorthe.kirstejn.jensen@gmail.com
Dorthe Stenled61600630dorthe@stenled.dk
Elisabeth Solberg26187778elisabeth@driverne.dkhttp://www.driverne.dk
Else Christiansen Baumgarten50588807sipo@stofanet.dk
Ernst Flemming Pedersen60779132post@ernstpedersen.dk
http://www.ernstpedersen.dk
Finn Ehlers Larsen30244908
finn24@live.dk
Gitte Irene Andersen
40876942
giakunst@privat.dk
http://www.gia-kunst.dk
Grethe Drews Christensen28928958Malerstrejf@gmail.comhttp://www.malerstrejf.eventyrligt.dk
Grethe Indal29444782grethe,Indal@gmail.comhttp://www.indalskeramik.dk
Grethe Skovhus23356787
78@mkskovhus.dk
Gytte Thykjær40148801
g.thykjaer@stofanet.dk
http://www.thykjaer-kunst.dk
Hanne Andrea Petersen21262502hanneandrea@rathpetersen.dkhttp://www.rathpetersen.dk/hanneadrea
Hanne Dons Andersen22589311hannedonsandersen@gmail.com
Heidi Dalum Jensen
41510908
post@heididalumj.dk
http://www.heididalumj.dk
Henny Fruerlund30124804hennyfruerlund@hotmail.com
Hildigun Tausen53370777
hildigunntausen@yahoo.dk
http://www.hildigunntausen.dk
Inge Have21324570ih1@godmail.dkhttp://www.ingehave.dk
Inge Nørreskov Jensen23962669noerreskov@icloud.com
Inge Sørensen41173357Chi@stofanet.dk
Jette Duus
23429872Jetteduusen@gmail.com
Jette Kofoed40449596
jette-kofoed@hotmail.com
http://www.jette-kofoed.dk
Jette Ladefoged Madsen42440031kontakt@galleriladefoged.dkhttp://www.galleriladefoged.dk
Jette Vrængmose22385787post@uniqablomster.dk
Johnna Bommersholdt29241119bommersholdt@privat.dk
Jørgen Thykjær64419289
j.thykjaer@stofanet.dk
http://www.thykjaer-kunst.dk
Jørn Ladegaard22423472
ladegaard@jlkunst.dk
http://www.jlkunst.dk
Kaj Viby64413146akviby@hotmail.com
Kate Holmegaard20962526kate@stribnet.dk
Katrine Thueslev27859123windom27@gmail.com
Kenneth Lynn-Pedersen22155719mk.lynn-pedersen@privat.dk
Kim Jørgensen28705946miknesnegroj@gmail.com
Kirsten Bendt23206321kirsten@kitb.dk
Kirsten Christensen21864900Kirstenmch@gmail.com
Kirsten Jørgensen60602980
kj.billed@gmail.com
Knud Erik Bødker22392744Keal.foto@gmail.com
http://www.keal.dk
Lene Weigelt30267358
lnweigelt@gmail.com
http://www.leneweigeltdesign.dk
Liliana Bonnichsen27135239bonnichsenliliana@gmail.com
Lisbeth Christensen51512915Lisbeth@regnskabshjaelpen.com
Lisbeth Kring Jensen22794846Lisbeth@kring.as
Lise Saabye Simonsen23455303
saabyelise@gmail.com
http://www.lisess.dk
Liselotte Jacobsen30138071Liselotte@brenderuphojskole.dkhttp://www.facebook.com/liselottetekstilkunst
Lone Ertbølle
22424928
lonelykke@pedersen.mail.dk
Louise Sellebjerg40921486kl_louise@hotmail.comhttp://www.louisesellebjerg.dk
Margit Engholm20622205margit@mengholm.dkhttp://www.galleriengholm.dk
Margit Hansen20412670
margit.sigurhansen@gmail.com
Marianne A. Hansen28512524mah@c.dk
Marianne Præsteskov22300194frumpdig@gmail.com
Marion Strandgaard27211947strandgaard90@hotmail.com
Merete G. Poulsen64763700merete@poulsens.dkhttp://www.meretemaler.dk
Mette Bruun23989584m@m-bruun.dk
Mette Fischer40373577mette-fischer@hotmail.comhttp://www.mettefischer.dk
Mie Spuur26202255
miespuur@hotmail.comhttp://www.miespuur.dk
Nete Mikkelsen60729345neteogolemikkelsen@gmail.com
Niels Jørgen Skjoldborg41149402
n.j.skjoldborg@stofanet.dk
http://www.njskjoldborg.dk
Nønne - Vibeke Hansen61274919
ranch@stofanet.dk
http://www.gallerinoenne.dk
Ole Moeslund
53280311
o.moeslund@live.dk
Ole Wettergren
28569987wettergren@vip.cybercity.dk
http://www.wettergren.dk
Paul J. Christensen28833147paulj@galleri3rum.dkhttp://www.galleri3rum.dk
Peter Chris
20659238
gallerichris@mail.dk
http://www.peterchris.dk
Poul Kamp
20333488Poulkamp1947@gmail.com
Preben Beck
20330678
pbeck@post10.tele.dk
http://www.art-beck.dk
Reila Frost26837203frost@reila.dkhttp://www.reila.dk
Robin Thuni27859123
Ruth Søndergaard20363524Ruthsondergaard60@gmail.com
Sonja Blytsø20405413Sonja.blytsoe@stofanet.dkhttp://www.sonjakeramik.dka
Sonja Petersen21472325sonjapetersen5@icloud.com
Sonja Poulsen20820521
Sonja@stribnet.dk
Susanne Weaver Høhrmann22767940
Suswh64@gmail.com
http://www.galleriweaver.dk
Svein Solberg28110077
svein@driverne.dk
http://www.driverne.dk
Tove Hansen20165832
altoha@stofanet.dk
Ulla Ettrup Storm21430798
http://www.KunstiAssens.dk
Ulla Jensen20122452fotograf@stofanet.dk
Ulla von Wowern22140567uvw1444@gmail.com