Medlemskontakt

Kontaktoplysninger til mange af vore medlemmer og link  til deres hjemmesider.

NavnTelefon:E-mail:Hjemmeside:
Andersen, Gitte Irene
40876942
giakunst@privat.dk
http://www.gia-kunst.dk
Andersson, Dorte
20670330
dorthea67@hotmail.com
Beck, Preben
20330678
pbeck@post10.tele.dk
http://www.art-beck.dk
Benjaminsen, Annie
31390217
anniebenjaminsen@gmail.com
http://www.abgalleri.dk
Blytsø, Sonja20405413Sonja.blytsoe@stofanet.dkhttp://www.sonjakeramik.dk
Bødker, Knud Erik
Keal.foto@gmail.com
http://www.keal.dk
Chris, Peter
20659238
gallerichris@mail.dk
http://www.peterchris.dk
Duus, Jette
23429872Jetteduusen@gmail.com
Engholm, Margit20622205margit@mengholm.dkhttp://www.galleriengholm.dk
Ertbølle, Lone
22424928
lonelykke@pedersen.mail.dk
Frydenlund, Annette
30282373
annettefrydenlund@gmail.com
http://www.artadventurebyfrydenlund.dk
Hansen, Bodil
30237588
Bool1963@c.dk
http://www.Bodilhansen.portfoliobox.me
Hansen, Margit
20412670
margit.sigurhansen@gmail.com
Hansen, Tove
20165832
altoha@stofanet.dk
Hansen, Vibeke ”Nønne”
61274919
ranch@stofanet.dk
Høhrmann, Susanne Weaver
22767940
Suswh64@gmail.com
http://www.galleriweaver.dk
Iwersen, Børge
50705666
Iwersen@stofanet.dk
http://www.biwer.dk
Jensen, Heidi Dalum
41510908
post@heididalumj.dk
http://www.heididalumj.dk
Jørgensen, Anni Juhl
60632290
anni-m@hotmail.dk
Jørgensen, Kirsten
60602980
kj.billed@gmail.com
Kamp, Poul
20333488Poulkamp1947@gmail.com
Kofoed, Jette
29106091
jette-kofoed@hotmail.com
http://www.jette-kofoed.dk
Ladefoged Madsen, Jette
http://www.galleriladefoged.dk
Ladegaard, Jørgen
22423472
ladegaard@jlkunst.dk
Larsen, Finn Ehlern
30244908
finn24@live.dk
Mau, Birgit
61160313
info@birgit-mau.dk
http://www.birgit-mau.dk
Moeslund, Ole
53280311
o.moeslund@live.dk
Nielsen, Betty Sofie Nielsen
30126105
bettynielsen3006@gmail.com
http://www.benie.net
Niemann, Charlotte
22451174
Lotte@cniemann.dk
http://www.cniemann.dk
Pedersen, Ernst Flemming
post@ernstpedersen.dk
http://www.ernstpedersen.dk
Petersen, Aasta
50907046
aasta@aasta.dk
http://www.aasta.dk
Petersen, Birthe
29852358
bipstrib@stribnet.dk
http://www.birthe-petersen.dk
Poulsen, Merete, G.64763700merete@poulsens.dkhttp://www.meretemaler.dk
Poulsen, Sonja
20820521
Sonja@stribnet.dk
Refsing, Arne
arne@refsing.dk
Sellebjerg, Louise
artbysellebjerg@hotmail.com
http://www.louisesellebjerg.dk
Simonsen, Lise Saabye
23455303
saabyelise@gmail.com
http://www.lisess.dk
Skjoldborg, Niels Jørgen
41149402
n.j.skjoldborg@stofanet.dk
http://www.njskjoldborg.dk
Skovhus, Grethe
23356787
78@mkskovhus.dk
Solberg, Elisabeth26187778elisabeth@driverne.dkhttp://www.driverne.dk
Solberg, Svein
28110077
svein@driverne.dk
http://www.driverne.dk
Spuur, Mie
26202255
Galleri@miespuur.dk
http://www.miespuur.dk
Storm, Ulla Ettrup
21430798
http://www.KunstiAssens.dk
Sørensen, Bodil27591011julievej35@gmail.com
Tausen, Hildigunn
53370777
hildigunntausen@yahoo.dk
http://www.hildigunntausen.dk
Thuni, Robin
27859123
Thykjær, Gytte
40148801
g.thykjaer@stofanet.dk
http://www.thykjaer-kunst.dk
Thykjær, Jørgen
64419289
j.thykjaer@stofanet.dk
http://www.thykjaer-kunst.dk
Weigelt, Lene
30267358
lnweigelt@gmail.com
Wettergren, Ole
32212788
wettergren@vip.cybercity.dk
http://www.wettergren.dk